Sunday, November 30, 2008

Roll Up! The Circus Has Arrived!

Britney's "Circus" has officially arrived in the United Kingdom. As of today it is now avaliable to download from iTunes

Circus (Deluxe Edition) - £9.99
Circus (with Amnesia) - £7.99
Circus (Standard without Amnesia) - £7.99

Download it NOW and get our pop princess to the #1 she truly deserves!

Meanwhile, "Womanizer" has shot back up the UK iTunes chart after last night's fantastic X Factor performace.