Saturday, November 01, 2008

Circus - Tracklist, Album Cover, 2nd Single and TOUR News

Its finally here...the tracklist for "Circus" was released early this morning and includes suspected tracks "Circus", "Kill The Lights" and "Mannequin" and 9 other tracks, including, interestingly, "Radar", the scrapped 4th single from her previous album, "Blackout", as a bonus track.

Official Circus Tracklist:
1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Furthermore, "Circus" has been announced as the follow up single to "Womanizer" from the new album. It is expected to be released in the States in December to coincide with the album release.

Meanwhile, The Sun reports Britney Spears will play a gut-busting two-week stint at London’s O2 Arena next summer. The June gigs will see her throw her cowboy hat into the ring in one of the biggest months in British live music history. Oasis and Take That will be playing huge stadium gigs, Coldplay are planning to perform at Knebworth that month and U2 are also expected on the road. Britney will join Prince and the Spice Girls as acts who have had an O2 residency.

Thanks to: and